Tiger Award

Tiger Award is given to the player who best represents Farmington Tiger basketball on the court, in the classroom, and in the community. (since 2005)

2005 John Athmann

2006 Brent Mahlstedt

2007 Billy Weyandt

2008 Zach Hanson

2009 Brent Beenken

2010 Connor Duffy

2011 Zach Wallace

2012 Jacob Hanson

2013 Nick Varner

2014 Nick Varner

2015 Zach Speikers

2016 Lucas Berg


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Our Sponsors

Dakota County Lumber

Family Vision Clinic

Barley + Vine

Follow @Farmingtonhoops on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: