Mr. Hustle Award

Mr. Hustle award is given to the player who displays the most consistent level of effort and hustle during the season. (since 2005)

2005 Kevin Chant / Otimio Masso (co-winner)

2006 Otimio Masso

2007 Otimio Masso

2008 Justin Lavey

2009 Justin Lavey

2010 Justin Lavey

2011 Sebren Baer

2012 Zach Speikers

2013 Alex Chadwick / Zach Speikers (co-winners)

2014 Jordan DeCroock

2015 Jackson Halstrom

2016 Kole Hinrichsen / Alex Wurst (co-winners)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Our Sponsors

Dakota County Lumber

Family Vision Clinic

Barley + Vine

Follow @Farmingtonhoops on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: