2015 Summer League Information

Farmington will again compete in the South of the River summer league. Other participating teams include Apple Valley, Lakeville North, Lakeville South, Rosemount, Eagan, Shakopee, Burnsville, Prior Lake, Northfield, Bloomington Jefferson, and Chaska.

League play will begin on Tuesday, June 9th and will continue on Tuesday nights throughout the summer. Each team will play two games each night. Summer league locations vary so check the schedule. Players should arrive at least 15 minutes prior to their first game each night. Click here for full schedule.

Farmington teams will prepare for summer league with three practices on June 1, 2, and 3rd after school at Farmington High School. Players will use their practice jerseys for uniforms. If any players do not have a practice jersey they should talk with a coach at the June practices.

Rosters for the teams are below. Note that rosters may change slightly from week to week depending on player availability and do not necessarily reflect the team a player will be on during the high school season.

Varsity JV 10
Alex Wurst Josh Olson Jordan Wahl
Alex Burrell Charlie Marthaler Drew Tahtinen
Lucas Berg Reed Collins Carter Bormann
Alex Hart Brandon Deck Jarrett Hunt
Coleman Farthing Mitch Fox Joe McConnell
Dylan Leichtnam Tim Robertson Collin Hansen
Jacob Laube Evan Holmstrom Sam Seyfert
Alex Zitzmann Caden Freetly Carter Knutson
Gavin Bassett Zach Hedquist Logan Blom
Sam Wilson Will Lofgren
Kole Hinrichsen Lucas Leichtnam
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: